## **HORSE OF THE YEAR SHOW 2015**

## FRIDAY 9<sup>TH</sup> OCTOBER 2015

## 38 THE LEEMAN FAMILY MAXI COB OF THE YEAR CHAMPIONSHIP

	NO	HORSE NAME	RIDER NAME	OWNER NAME	PRIZE MONEY
1 <sup>st</sup>	1223	STARRY NIGHT	Mr Robert Walker	Camilla Neame	£210.00
2 <sup>nd</sup>	1218	HALLMARK IX	Mr Simon Reynolds	Heather Clay	£160.00
3 <sup>rd</sup>	1225	TANK TOP	Mr Ian Smeeth	Susan Guild	£133.00
4 <sup>th</sup>	1212	BENNY HILL II	Mrs Joanna Bates	Valerie Hosegood	£93.00
5 <sup>th</sup>	1224	SUREWILL	Mr Andrew Collins	Stuart Birch	£93.00
6 <sup>th</sup>	1216	COLEBOURNE	Miranda Wallace	Rosettes Direct	£0.00
7 <sup>th</sup>	1217	COUNTRY SEAT	Mrs Caroline Mackness	Caroline Mackness	£0.00
8 <sup>th</sup>	1221	MIRAMAX	Nina Armstrong	Nina Armstrong	£0.00
9 <sup>th</sup>	1226	THE FORGER	Petra Frampton	Petra Frampton	£0.00