HORSE OF THE YEAR SHOW 2015

SATURDAY 10TH OCTOBER 2015

41 VIRBAC 3D WORMING COB OF THE YEAR CHAMPIONSHIP

	NO	HORSE NAME	RIDER NAME	OWNER NAME	PRIZE MONEY
1 st	1291	RANDALSTOWN MUSKETEER	Victoria Hesford	Clare Twiston-Davies	£200.00
2 nd	1251	CHAPLIN	Mrs Sue Rawding	Mrs S Rawding & Mr & Mrs R Wilson	£150.00

41a VIRBAC 3D WORMING LIGHTWEIGHT COB OF THE YEAR

	NO	HORSE NAME	RIDER NAME	OWNER NAME	PRIZE MONEY
1 st	1251	CHAPLIN	Mrs Sue Rawding	Mrs S Rawding and Mr & Mrs R Wilson	£135.00
2 nd	1252	COB-IN-HOOD	Mrs Rachel Mccourt	Rachel McCourt	£110.00
3 rd	1257	FAIT A COBBLI	Simon Charlesworth	Vicky Smith	£98.00
4 th	1267	RANDALSTOWN ROLEX	Mr Robert Walker	Robert Walker	£93.00
5 th	1273	WOODFIELD CHOICE	William Morton	Alison Morton	£93.00
6 th	1263	OUR CASHEL BLUE	Mr Allister Hood	Caroline Tyrrell	£93.00
7 th	1270	THE SENATOR	Ms Justine Armstrong Small	Caroline Durdin	£93.00
8 th	1260	MILLMOUNT BRIDGE	Edward Young	Anne Leigh	£0.00
9 th	1272	VOLANTIS	Ms Lynn Russell	Baileys Horse Feeds	£0.00

41b VIRBAC 3D WORMING HEAVYWEIGHT COB OF THE YEAR

	NO	HORSE NAME	RIDER NAME	OWNER NAME	PRIZE MONEY
1 st	1291	RANDALSTOWN MUSKETEER	Victoria Hesford	Clare Twiston-Davies	£135.00
2 nd	1287	MASTER OF THE HOUSE	Mr Oliver Hood	J Byford	£110.00
3 rd	1289	MORROWS MARKSMAN	Mr Simon Reynolds	Helen Summers	£98.00
4 th	1281	DE MONKEY BUSINESS	Mr Stuart Ashton	Stuart Ashton	£93.00
5 th	1277	COPYCAT	Mrs Ruth Flack	Ruth Flack	£93.00
6 th	1274	BALLYELL TURBO	Lizzie Oseman	Lizzie Oseman	£93.00
7 th	1283	IT'S ABRACOBDABRA	Mrs Jayne Ross	Mrs E McCourt	£93.00
8 th	1297	WOLF	Ms Lynn Russell	Baileys Horse Feeds	£0.00
9 th	1282	GALATEA II	Mrs Claire Oliver	Lynn Tirley	£0.00