Judges: Richard Ramsay (Conformation)
Jane Owen (Ride)
Class: 32
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider Prize Money
  894 AUNTY IRIS Patricia Duncan Vicky Sadler  
  510 CRACKER Mrs Louise Bell Mrs Louise Bell  
  895 DRUMKIRK Mr & Mrs Hastie Loraine Homer  
  511 DUNBEACON Mr Michael  Jerram Katie Jerram  
  896 JONAS O'SHANNON Loraine Homer Loraine Homer  
  517 KANSAS TODDLE Ms Justine Armstrong-small Ms Justine Armstrong-small  
  897 KOZEE Lucy Heseltine Lucy Heseltine  
  519 LOCH ROYAL II PA Underwood Michelle Baker  
  548 LORENZO II M Lewis Faye Ludlow  
  898 MILLROWES SAY NO MORE Laura Rowe Laura Rowe  
  899 NATTERJACK TOAD Patina Pickard Rachel Pickard  
  553 OATHILLS TAKE THE BISCUIT Sally  Iggulden Danielle Heath  
  900 PENSTRUMBLY OUR ABRAM Esther Rostron Esther Rostron  
  901 REBONJOUR Ms Valerie Scouller Ms Alycia Collins  
  902 ROMANY KING Angela Hunt Hazel Allin  
  903 SHAMBO RIVER KING Ali Tate Leslie Whitehall  
  904 SOVEREIGN BAY Peter  Webb Sue Kenny  
  905 TIME LORD IV Noel Moon Pippa Moon  
  529 TUDOR MINSTREL Jenna Tyldesley Jenna Tyldesley  
  560 WHAT A DAY Gemma Reed Gemma Reed  
  906 WONDER Mrs Heather Cornwall Victoria Bridges