Judges: Mr B Lears (Conformation)
Mr R Stack (Show)
Class: 37
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider Prize Money
1 1066 MIRACLE MICKEY Sally Ann Cowley Sofia Scott 207.50
2 1076 VAGUELEY NOBLE Amy Cook Amy Cook 157.50
3 1061 HALFMOON BELLAVISTA Doris Lacey Ms Emily Lacey 92.50
4 1075 UTAH II Pearl Underwood Hannah Horton 92.50
5 1074 TRUDI THORNTON Amy Bosworth Amy Bosworth 92.50
6 1073 SILKEN STORY Mary-rose Boundy Abigail Gresty 92.50
7 1378 BALLYCREELY BOY Emma Hawthorne Rebecca Crosbie Starling 92.50
8 1057 AZERS PLAN B T Luxton Millie Wonnacott  
9 1077 VAGUELY VENTURE L Hillyard Katie White  
  1059 CARNSDALE CONSTANTINE Jane Findlow Ms Kate Findlow  
  1060 FAIR AND SQUARE Mrs S Welby Jo Bates  
  1062 ICE LADY Victoria Timperley Ms Victoria Timperley  
  1063 ITS AFTER EIGHT Kay Campbell Lucy Campbell  
  1064 LAMBWATH CLASSIC MOMENT Pattersons Horseboxes Rebecca Patterson  
  1065 LOUVAINE ROONEY John Cookson Megan Cookson  
  1067 MR SOCKS Georgia Butterworth Ms Georgia Butterworth  
  1068 NEW JUSTICE Leigh Anne Mc Namee James Knipe  
  1069 NOBLE BING Pearl Underwood Karla Gardener  
  1070 PADDY SWAN Simone Cuddy Yasmine Cuddy  
  1071 RUSTLE OF SPRING Mrs M Harwich Lizzie Smith  
  1072 SHUVAIS TAUREAN SPIRIT Elizabeth Cross Elizabeth Cross