Judges: Mr R Iggulden (Conformation)
Ms J Darwin (Ride)
Class: 31
Rank Cat. No Horse Name Owner Rider Prize Money
  501 AUNTY IRIS Patricia Duncan Dolly Maude  
  505 CHAMPAGNES KIR ROYALE Kay Campbell Jayne Webber  
  902 COUNTRYMAN J M Jerram Mrs Katie  Jerram  
  506 CRACKER Louise Bell Louise Bell  
  547 DALLAGLIO M Glascott Helen Baker  
  509 DUNBEACON Michael Jerram Mrs Katie  Jerram  
  903 HERNGATE BUCCANEER Charlotte Schicht Olivia Sims  
  904 HOPPY JUMPING Zoe Turner Zoe Turner  
  513 KANSAS TODDLE Justine Armstrong-small Ms Justine Armstrong-small  
  905 KILLALOE Graham Crumpler Jane Cooper  
  906 KOZEE Lucy Heseltine Lucy Heseltine  
  516 LOCH ROYAL II Pearl Underwood Michelle Baker  
  907 LORENZO II M Lewis Faye Ludlow  
  908 MR SHAKESPEARE Lyndsey O'brien Lyndsey O'brien  
  909 NATTERJACK TOAD Patina Pickard Rachel Pickard  
  910 SHANBO RIVER KING Ali Tate Leslie Whitehall  
  911 SHANNON BEAU Katie Candlish Katie Candlish  
  912 TIME LORD IV Noel Moon Pippa Moon  
  913 TOMMY III Pearl Underwood Michelle Baker  
  530 TUDOR MINSTRAL Jenna Tyldesley Jenna Tyldesley  
  914 WHAT A DAY Gemma Reed Helen Airey